Meet the Point Property Management Team

We look forward to taking care of your property - just like it is our own!

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Lisa

Lisa Phillips

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_75

Louise Tanner

Operations Director

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: ltanner@pointpm.co.nz

SM

Scott McCorquodale

Property Management Team Lead

            Phone: 022 055 0770

            Email: smccorquodale@pointpm.co.nz

rebecca 2

Rebecca Carlson

Senior Property Manager

            Phone: 021 679 312

            Email: rcarlson@pointpm.co.nz

Karin B (1)

Karin Badrian

Senior Property Manager

            Phone: 022 431 0289

            Email: kbadrian@pointpm.co.nz

bren

Brendon McNeil

Senior Property Manager - Hamilton

            Phone: 021 243 3220

            Email: bmcneil@pointpm.co.nz

Kristy Moller - Point

Kristy Moller

Commercial Property Manager

            Phone: 022 224 7476

            Email: kmoller@pointpm.co.nz

dan

Danielle Mulhern

Property Manager

            Phone: 09 306 0428

            Email: dmulhern@pointpm.co.nz

Jasmeet square

Jasmeet Gill

Administrator

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: jgill@pointpm.co.nz

Kasia Westray - Copy

Kasia Westray

Trust Accountant

            Phone: 09 306 0428

            Email: kwestray@pointpm.co.nz