Meet the Point Property Management Team

We look forward to taking care of your property - just like it is our own!

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_07

Lisa Phillips

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_75

Louise Tanner

Operations Director

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: ltanner@pointpm.co.nz

Robbie Point

Robbie Chaimowitz

Senior Property Manager

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: rchaimowitz@pointpm.co.nz

Sharon Point Website Image

Sharon Lu

Property Manager

            Phone: 021 608 565

            Email: slu@pointpm.co.nz

Brendon Website Photo

Brendon McNeil

Senior Property Manager - Hamilton

            Phone: 021 243 3220

            Email: bmcneil@pointpm.co.nz

James Copson

James Copson

Asset Manager

            Phone: 09 377 6463

            Email: jcopson@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_58

Rebecca Carlson

Senior Property Manager

            Phone: 021 679 312

            Email: rcarlson@pointpm.co.nz

Danielle Mulhern

Danielle Mulhern

Administrator

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: dmulhern@pointpm.co.nz

Kristy Moller - Point

Kristy Moller

Property Administrator

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: kmoller@pointpm.co.nz

Bryan Teng

Bryan Teng

Marketing Manager

            Phone: 022 018 9067

            Email: bteng@erskineowen.co.nz