Meet the Point Property Management Team

We look forward to taking care of your property - just like it is our own!

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_07

Lisa Phillips

 Director, REAA Licensed

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: info@erskineowen.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_75

Louise Tanner

Operations Director

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: ltanner@pointpm.co.nz

Robbie Point

Robbie Chaimowitz

Senior Property Manager

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: rchaimowitz@pointpm.co.nz

Erskine and Owen - Team photos_58

Rebecca Carlson

Senior Property Manager 

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: rcarlson@pointpm.co.nz

Sharon Point Website Image

Sharon Lu

Property Manager

            Phone: 021 608 565

            Email: slu@pointpm.co.nz

Olivia Atkins - Sr Property Manager2

Olivia Atkins

Property Manager

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: oatkins@pointpm.co.nz

Brendon Website Photo

Brendon McNeil

Senior Property Manager - Hamilton

            Phone: 021 243 3220

            Email: bmcneil@pointpm.co.nz

Charles Website Photo

Charles Beale

Commercial Property Manager

            Phone: 022 224 7476

            Email: cbeale@pointpm.co.nz

Arianna Flaherty

Arianna Flaherty

Property Administrator

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: aflaherty@pointpm.co.nz

Taaliah Pereira

Taaliah Pereira

Assistant to Operations Director

            Phone: 09 306 0427

            Email: tpereira@pointpm.co.nz

James Copson

James Copson

Asset Manager

            Phone: 09 377 6463

            Email: jcopson@erskineowen.co.nz